The Dangerous Summer

Coming Home Cassette

£10.00 Inc. VAT

Coming Home on cassette

Release Date: 26 August 2022

Limited to 100 copies

Track listing:
1. Coming Home
2. All I Ever Wanted Was A Chance To Know Myself
3. Sideways
4. Dimensional Love
5. Big Green Eyes
6. Gold Star
7. Meet Me In The Morning
8. Polarity
9. Wide Open
10. Someday
11. Goodbye

Instant Downloads
The album will be available to download after the release date if purchased

Please note: Any orders containing a vinyl will not ship until December 2022.

Create your own bundle!
Get a 10% discount when spending over £50 and 15% discount when spending over £100.

The discount only applies to items from The Dangerous Summer and will be applied automatically at checkout.

In stock