1. TDS-ComingHome-CassetteCase
  2. TDS-ComingHome-Cassette

Coming Home Cassette

The Dangerous Summer

Regular price $11.95

Coming Home on cassette

Release Date: 26 August 2022

Limited to 100 copies

Track listing:
1. Coming Home
2. All I Ever Wanted Was A Chance To Know Myself
3. Sideways
4. Dimensional Love
5. Big Green Eyes
6. Gold Star
7. Meet Me In The Morning
8. Polarity
9. Wide Open
10. Someday
11. Goodbye

Instant Downloads
The album will be available to download after the release date if purchased

PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Related Products