New Levels New Devils Supernova Vinyl LP


Regular price $29.95

New Levels New Devils on Light Blue, Black and White Supernova vinyl

In stock and ready to ship

Limited to 20

This title is printed on Greenyl, 100% eco-friendly, PVC-free vinyl. Using only recycled materials and renewable energy sources, the production process of this vinyl is completely sustainable.

Track listing:

Side A:
1. Nasty feat. Jason Richardson
2. O.D.
3. Death Note feat. ichika
4. Bad
5. Drown feat. Mateus Asato

Side B:
1. Saucy
2. Yas feat. Mario Camarena and Erick Hansel
3. So Strange feat. Cuco
4. Rich Kids feat. Yvette Young
5. G.O.A.T.

PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.

Shipping date subject to change.

Related Products