“Pure Evil” 12″ (PURE) Transparent Vinyl

£22.00 Inc. VAT

PURE EVIL on Vinyl.
Transparent variant
Pressing total: 100

Release date: 06 May 2022 – due to manufacturing delays, this product will ship late October 2022.

Track Listing:
1. Shining Star
2. The Kiss
3. My Offer
4. Wasted Little Heart
5. Hear My Word
6. Spellbound
7. Dear John
8. …And Watched It Glow
9. Holy Water
10. Sacrifice
11. Angel
12. Shame
13. Glacial

Instant Downloads
“Angel”, “The Kiss”, “…And Watched It Glow” & “Shame”
The album will be available to download after purchase once released.

Available to order

This product will be dispatched from October 28th 2022