RUDE Records Artist Blood Youth

Blood Youth shine as one of UK Metal’s brightest talents. Blending bile with beauty, the quartet create an intense sonic experience that is unmistakably their own, effortlessly switching from pummelling, groovy riffs to soaring, melodic choruses, interwoven with a raw, lyrical depth that draws from personal experiences.


Known for their captivating live shows, the band has won over fans across the continent after sharing stages with Prophets Of Rage, While She Sleeps, Architects and Bury Tomorrow, and wowing crowds with incendiary performances at Reading & Leeds and Download.
Iridescent and resilient, Blood Youth have earned a legion of dedicated followers and have firmly established themselves as a frontrunner of modern metal.

HARRY RULE

Vocals

CHRIS PRITCHARD

Guitar

MATT HOLLINSON

Bass

BRAD RATCLIFFE

Drums

Tour Dates

Thu 07 Jul - Sat 09 Jul
Fajtfest
Velké Meziříčí, Czech Republic
Sat 16 Jul - Sun 17 Jul
1:00 pm
Mangata Festival
Nottingham, UK
Fri 29 Jul - Sun 31 Jul
2:00 pm
Dominion Festival
Durham, UK
Sat 30 Jul
RODAROCK Festival
Herzogenrath, Germany
Thu 11 Aug - Sun 14 Aug
Bloodstock Open Air
Derby, UK
Mon 06 Mar
7:00 pm
G2
Glasgow, UK
Tue 07 Mar
7:00 pm
Rebellion Club
Manchester, UK
Wed 08 Mar
7:00 pm
The Key Club
Leeds, UK
Thu 09 Mar
7:00 pm
Underworld
London, UK
Fri 10 Mar
6:00 pm
Exchange Bristol
Bristol, UK
Sat 11 Mar
7:30 pm
The Joiners
Southampton, UK
Sun 12 Mar
7:00 pm
Mama Roux's, Rainbow Venues
Birmingham, UK
Tue 14 Mar
7:00 pm
L'International
Paris, France
Wed 15 Mar
7:00 pm
Werkk Kulturlokal
Baden, Switzerland
Thu 16 Mar
7:00 pm
Slaughter Club
Milan, Italy
Fri 17 Mar
Kranhalle, Feierwerk
Munich, Germany
Sat 18 Mar
Chelsea
Vienna, Austria
Sun 19 Mar
7:00 pm
Chapeau Rouge
Prague, Czech Republic
Mon 20 Mar
Naumanns
Leipzig, Germany
Tue 21 Mar
Headcrash
Hamburg, Germany
Wed 22 Mar
7:00 pm
Bei Chez Heinz
Hannover, Germany
Thu 23 Mar
7:00 pm
Willem Twee Poppodium
's Hertogenbosch, Netherlands
Fri 24 Mar
MTC
Cologne, Germany
Sat 25 Mar
Schon Schön
Mainz, Germany
Sun 26 Mar
7:00 pm
Kavka Oudaan
Antwerp, Belgium