Violent Oblivion Black & White Splatter Vinyl LP


Regular price $27.95

Violent Oblivion on Black & White Splatter Vinyl

This is a pre-order item. Shipping from May 3rd 2024.

Track listing:

Side A:

1. I am floating…
2. Ricochet  
3. Spiral 
4. Proper Attitude 
5. Missed Connections  
6. I Wish myself to be happier 
7. Curse 

Side B:

1. A Letter to Them  
2. Violent Oblivion 
3. Air Hunger 
4. Acte Manqué 
5. Love Picture Soundtrack 
6. …faraway in space, forever

PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Related Products