Be Consumed CD


Regular price $14.95

Be Consumed on CD

Release Date: 29 April 2022

Track listing:
1. You Still Linger
2. Day by Day
3. Skin And Bone
4. Failure
5. Aimless
6. When I Let Go Of What I Am, I Become What I Might Be
7. What It Means to
8. Love
9. Blind
10. Keepmesafe//Komorebi
11. Be Consumed

Instant Downloads
The album will be available to download after the release date once purchased.

PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.