Acoustic Cassette

American Hi-Fi

Regular price $11.95

Acoustic on Cassette

Release Date: 29 April 2016

1. Surround
2. Flavor Of The Weak
3. A Bigger Mood
4. Safer On The Outside
5. I’m A Fool
6. Hi-Fi Killer
7. Blue Day

1. My Only Enemy
2. Don’t Wait For The Sun
3. Another Perfect Day
4. Scar
5. What About Today
6. Wall Of Sound

Instant Downloads
The album will be available to download after the release date if purchased

PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Related Products