Gravity White & Blue Cornetto Vinyl LP with Signed Insert

The Dangerous Summer

Regular price $29.95

This is a pre-order item. Release date: June 21st 2024

Unlock a special discount for the Gravity pre-order:
- 10% off if you spend $100 or more
- 15% off if you spend $200 or more

Valid only for products included in the Gravity pre-order. Discount applies automatically at checkout.

Gravity on White & Blue Cornetto Vinyl LP.

Purchase includes insert with LP cover art signed by AJ Perdomo.

Limited to 250

Track listing:

Side A:
1. I Feel More Like Myself When I'm Losing It
2. Pacific Ocean
3. Gravity
4. You'll See It All Coming
5. What's An Hour Really Worth
6. Turning Love Into War

Side B:
1. Where Did All The Time Go?
2. With My Pen
3. Wild One 
4. Clouds In My Eyes
5. Dream
6. Into The Stratosphere

Instant Downloads
The album will be available to download after the release date if purchased

PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Related Products