Gravity CD (including 3 Bonus Tracks)

The Dangerous Summer

Regular price $13.95

This is a pre-order item. Release date: June 21st 2024

Unlock a special discount for the Gravity pre-order:
- 10% off if you spend $100 or more
- 15% off if you spend $200 or more

Valid only for products included in the Gravity pre-order. Discount applies automatically at checkout.

Gravity on Jewel Case CD with O-Card.

Including 3 bonus DEMO tracks.

Track listing:
1. I Feel More Like Myself When I'm Losing It
2. Pacific Ocean
3. Gravity
4. You'll See It All Coming
5. What's An Hour Really Worth
6. Turning Love Into War
7. Where Did All The Time Go?
8. With My Pen
9. Wild One 
10. Clouds In My Eyes
11. Dream
12. Into The Stratosphere
13. Gravity (The Walls Outside) - Demo Version
14. Clouds in My Eyes - Demo Version
15. Into the Stratosphere - Demo Version

Instant Downloads
The album will be available to download after the release date if purchased.

PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Related Products