Gravity Signed Test Press

The Dangerous Summer

Regular price $49.95

Unlock a special discount for the Gravity collection:
- 10% off if you spend $100 or more
- 15% off if you spend $200 or more

Valid only for products included in the Gravity collection. Discount applies automatically at checkout.

Gravity exclusive test press with white outer sleeve signed by AJ Perdomo. 

Track listing:

Side A:
1. I Feel More Like Myself When I'm Losing It
2. Pacific Ocean
3. Gravity
4. You'll See It All Coming
5. What's An Hour Really Worth
6. Turning Love Into War

Side B:
1. Where Did All The Time Go?
2. With My Pen
3. Wild One 
4. Clouds In My Eyes
5. Dream
6. Into The Stratosphere

Instant Downloads
The album will be available to download after the release date if purchased

PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Related Products