Ouch, Eli Hurts Eli Hurts

RELEASE DATE: 14/04/2023

 Release - Ouch, Eli Hurts


1. Hot Shit
2. Runts
3. Rather Do
4. Member Of The World
5. Upside Down From Here
6. Parking Lot Phillosophers
7. Virtually Reality
8. Self-Destruct
9. I Hate Me (I Don’t Anymore But I Did When I Wrote This Song)
10. Them feat. Love Fame Tragedy