Live From Astoria Less Than Jake

RELEASE DATE: 29/04/2016

 Release - Live From Astoria


1. My Very Own Flag
2. Ask the Magic 8 Ball
3. Kehoe
4. Sugar in Your Gas Tank
5. Magnetic North
6. Just Like Frank
7. Help Save the Youth of America from Exploding
8. Nervous in the Alley
9. Look What Happened
10. How’s My Driving Doug Hastings
11. Happy Man
12. 9th at Pine
13. Johnny Quest Thinks We’re Sellouts
14. Never Going Back to New Jersey
15. Pete Jackson’s Getting Married
16. All My Best Friends Are Metalheads
17. Anchor
18. Suburban Myth
19. Automatic
20. Gainsville Rock City (Encore)
21. Last One out of Liberty City (Encore)

More Releases by Less Than Jake