Duality Blue with White Marble Vinyl LP

Set It Off

Regular price $29.95

Duality on vinyl

Release Date: 14 October 2014

Limited to 300

Track listing:
1. The Haunting
2. N.M.E.
3. Forever Stuck in Our Youth
4. Why Worry
5. Ancient History
6. Bleak December
7. Duality
8. Wolf In Sheep’s Clothing
9. Tomorrow
10. Bad Guy
11. Miss Mysterious

Instant Downloads
The album will be available to download once purchased

PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations of items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Related Products