New Levels New Devils 12″ Smoke Vinyl

£25.00 Inc. VAT

New Levels New Devils on vinyl

Release Date: 12 October 2018

Limited to 300

Track listing:
1. Nasty feat. Jason Richardson
2. O.D.
3. Death Note feat. ichika
4. Bad
5. Drown feat. Mateus Asato
6. Saucy
7. Yas feat. Mario Camarena and Erick Hansel
8. So Strange feat. Cuco
9. Rich Kids feat. Yvette Young
10. G.O.A.T.

Instant Downloads
The album will be available to download once purchased

Sold Out