Happy. release their brand new album “Imposter Syndrome” on Rude Records

Rude News


Columbia, SC – October 30, 2020 – Today, emo/pop-rock band Happy. release their new album Imposter Syndrome. The album is available for purchase/streaming via Rude Records here: https://music.ruderecords.com/impostersyndrome.

Produced by Marc McClusky (Weezer, Motion City Soundtrack, The Front Bottoms), Imposter Syndrome is a narrative on the band’s personal experience with the effects of Imposter Syndrome. They explain, “From the lows of depression, anxiety, and addiction, to the highs of traveling, making friends and living the dream, this record is our everlasting chase for ‘success.’”

Happy. are Tate Logan (vocals), Sean Bowick (drums) and John Palmer (guitar). Formed in 2016 in Columbia, SC, the group launched with their 4-song EP, The Endless Bummer, which was later released on tapes through Ohio’s Real Life Cassette Girls Records. Following this release, Happy. spent the next year dissecting their sound and writing new songs, creating music that promotes positivity, personal growth, and self-defined happiness. The result was their 2018 debut full-length album, Cult Classic, which was produced by Cartel’s Will Pugh. Now, they are upping the ante with Imposter Syndrome, available everywhere now.


Imposter Syndrome

Sick is the New Sane

A Cure For Wellness



Dull Boy

Background Noise

After School Special

April is for Fools

June Gloom

Black Picket Fence


Happy. Press Contact:

Hayley Brinkman | Big Picture Media
195 Broadway, Suite 341. Brooklyn NY 11211
Office: 212-675-3103 | Hayley@BigPictureMediaOnline.com


More from HAPPY.
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Spotify

Press Inquiries: press@ruderecords.com